Monday Motivator: Create Your Own Sunshine

January 26, let me count the ways that you are bringing us down:

  • Cloudy outside.
  • Three people out sick.
  • Two more going home early.
  • Printer problems.

It would be easy to be grumpy today. But then I saw this on the Internet:

sunshine

So I am going to give it a try. It might be that i can only make partly-cloudy. But I’m determined not to be all doom and gloom around other people. Sure, there might be lots of reasons for people to feel down today.I’m going to make sure I’m not one of those reasons.

3 thoughts on “Monday Motivator: Create Your Own Sunshine

Leave a Reply

