The Thirty-Day Challenge

I have so many areas in which to improve that I can’t choose. Probably the one that would help me the most would be to get up early each morning. But I failed at that one this very day.  So I’m moving on.

Others I considered:

  1. 10,000 steps each day. I’m consistent at this, but on the weekends, I visit my mom, it’s almost impossible. So that’s out.
  2. Cutting out sugar. Ha! Just kidding. That’s never going to happen.
  3. Lifting weights to give my arms some needed definition and so I can lift myself up if I ever fall off a mountain.
  4. Writing everyday.

And the winner is: Writing everyday. I have fallen out of my daily writing habit. So it’s time to get back in the groove.

Send good thoughts my way.

2 thoughts on “The Thirty-Day Challenge

Leave a Reply

